Our Vision: We are a Community, Loving God by Loving our Neighbours.

At St. Andrew’s, Brampton, we:
learn together to know God’s love through worship and study;
put our faith into action by loving and caring for one another;
use God’s gifts to go forth to bring others to Christ.

Today's Events at St. Andrew's

Oct
20
Sat
5:30 pm 171st Church Anniversary Dinner
171st Church Anniversary Dinner
Oct 20 @ 5:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Tickets are $15 per person and $45.00 for a family. Tickets will be on sale until Sunday October 14th.  
7:00 pm AA
AA
Oct 20 @ 7:00 pm
 
Oct
21
Sun
6:30 am SDA
SDA
Oct 21 @ 6:30 am – 9:00 am
 
10:30 am Worship
Worship
Oct 21 @ 10:30 am – 12:30 pm
 

Upcoming Events & Programs

Sunday, October 21 – Anniversary Sunday
10:30 am Worship Service with guest preacher Rev. Tori Smit & Leap of Faith band
Thursday, October 25
8:30 am WMS Fall Rally
Sunday, October 28 – “GENEROSITY: Generosity and God’s Grace.”
10:30 am Worship Service
Tuesday, October 30
10:30 am Tuesday Bible Study
Wednesday, October 31
7:00 pm Ephesians Bible Study
Sunday, November 4 – “GENEROSITY: Generosity and Relationships.”
10:30 am Worship Service with Small
Communion
Tuesday, November 6
10:30 am Tuesday Bible Study
Wednesday, November 7
7:00 pm Ephesians Bible Study
Saturday, November 10
10:00 am WMS Christmas Sale & High Tea
Sunday, November 11 – Remembrance Day
10:30 am Worship Service; Jr. Music Makers
Tuesday, November 13
10:30 am “Who’s Who?” Bible Study
Wednesday, November 14
7:00 pm “Ephesians” Bible Study

Sermon Series

Ride For Refuge – Sep 29/18

171st Anniversary Dinner Celebration

All are welcome – St. Andrew’s, Brampton can be your church – info@standrewsbrampton.ca
St. Andrew’s Presbyterian Church | 44 Church Street East, Brampton, Ontario, Canada, L6V 1G3 | 905.451.1723

CHURCH COMMUNITY

CHURCH COMMUNITY

Grace Groups
Newsletter & Minister’s Msg
Music
Photo Moments

ACTS OF SERVICE

ACTS OF SERVICE

Mission
Food Bank
Pastoral Care
Prayer Circle
Church Committees

EDUCATION

EDUCATION

Sunday School
Adult Education Programs
Adult Education Sign up
Reading